Testimonials

What our clients are saying

product-review-com

Quick, easy way to get your tenants!

Landlords Choice is an excellent way to find tenants for your rental property. I have not used any of these services before and did a bit of web surfing and found them. The price is really reasonable and using their portal is easy and quick. The service was great and we found a tenant straight away.  I would definitely use them again.

– Liz H. 31/10/2020

Excellent service

My daughter recommended Landlords Choice after now using it herself. It is a wonderful service at a great price and the efficiency of Katerina was great. They were very quick to answer my questions and give me support. Would thoroughly recommend them.

– Lois on 24/08/2020

Great service at a great price. What more do I want?

I am a private landlord and now and again need to advertise for tenants. Over the years I have used other online portals to get on realestate.com and domain. A few years ago my son in law put me onto Landlords Choice and so happy with their prompt service. Strongly recommend them for private landlords.

– Rushby on 18/06/2020

Excellent customer service.

his was my first time to have my house on the rental market. A friend of mine recommended Landlords Choice to me and I am glad that I did use their services because it was a good learning experience with the guidance and assistance from Katerina who was always helpful and very responsive to all my enquiries.  I wouldn’t have been able to do this myself without the assistance from Katerina.  She was just excellent and I am very grateful for her help. I have found a tenant and hopefully I made the correct choice. Thank you so much Katerina and thank you Landlords Choice.

– Paulette on 23/05/2020

Great customer service

The real human interaction that makes senses. Accurate prompt response is highly recommended. Had tried few other similar services, this is the best so far. Will try them again later.

– Andy on 26/03/2020

Great service for listing private rentals on Real Estate and Domain

I used Landlords Choice to list my first rental property and found a great tenant. Katerina from Landlord’s Choice was extremely helpful and responsive to all of my enquiries. She made it easy to sign up and update my listing. I also listed my property for rent on FB, but I found that the serious applicants (the ones who showed up at the inspections and completed applications) almost all found my listing through the Real Estate and Domain, and Landlord’s Choice enabled me to list my property there. A few applicants were confused when they saw Landlords Choice as the contact on those listings (the NSW phone number confused some because I’m in VIC, and some people couldn’t tell if the property mgmt was private or through an agent), but otherwise the service was exactly what I needed, and I’d definitely recommend Landlord’s Choice.

– Erin on 25/03/2020

Great Experience, Great Result.

As recent retirees and first time landlords every dollar we make from our rental property is vital to us so we chose to self manage rather than go through an agent. We soon found that being a very little fish alone in a big ocean of Real Estate ads was a waste of hundreds of dollars for nil result. A friend recommended Landlords Choice which gave us much better exposure. 3 weeks later, in a pretty tough market, we have a tenant on a long term lease with no ongoing agent’s fees. Landlords Choice is brilliant value for money. Having easy access to all the necessary forms and really helpful people available at all hours is icing on the cake. I will definitely be using Landlords Choice in the future and am happy to recommend them to any self managing landlords I encounter.

– Elizabeth on 18/04/2019

1st Time Satisfied Customer

A friend of mine recommended to use Landlords Choice. Being my first time leasing my property I am very satisfied with their service I would definitely recommend and use Landlords Choice again.

– Eyna on 16/04/2019

A Great Service For The Self Managing Landlord

We have used Landlords Choice twice for both our investment properties in different locations of NSW. We found the staff to be very pleasant and they were very helpful with the process. Their website is very user friendly for uploading property details, images etc as well as making any amendments to the listing while it is being advertised. All the enquiries we received were via email so it was then up to us to follow up. We also received some online applications via 1Form online which was great because all their ID etc was attached to the PDF document that we received. Using Landlords Choice is a great way to cut out the middle man and with all the legal documents available online, it was a very simple process in signing up our new tenants.

– Paul on 22/12/2018

Exceptional service standards

Landlords Choice is an exceptional business assisting DIY landlords with everything needed to rent and sell their property. If there was a 6 star rating, I would award this business, and especially to Katerina who always goes above and beyond with prompt service and helpful advice. I have used this business for the past 7 years and will continue to do so for many more years.

– Joanne on 22/12/2018

Great Service for DIY Landlord

I resorted to Landlord’s Choice after spending a considerable amount of money on local newspapers for 8 weeks without any success. I am not looking back now, premium service and being inundated with inquiries for our property, all in only one week, were more than we ever expected.
I needed a little bit of help to get started with my listing, but more to do with my computer skills that the actual website, unexpectedly I was emailed out of the blue to see whether I required assistance, extraordinary service, my problem solved in no time.

– Lynne24 on 10/10/2017

Essential Service For DIY Landlords

Great service, very helpful, cost effective. Pleasant experience finding a tenant. Will only use Landlords Choice in future. The only company with prompt telephone and email support. Thank you Landlords Choice.

– Gav D on 06/10/2016

Excellent efficient service

Very impressed with fast replies and device from all at Landlords choice. Perfect for those advertising their own properties. Having the document pack is awesome as well.

– Tamara on 19/10/2016

Fantastic Customer Services, second time use, but NOT last

Second time to use service, Staff especially Katerina is very kind and helpful.
Any ad changes instantly applied to the web, very promote response.
Recommend for all self managing users.

– Jeremy W on 19/10/2016

First time but not the last

As an experienced landlord I was increasingly aware of professional landlord services offering the ability to advertise on realestate.com plus the other major choices and went looking for what’s available. After no response at all from 2 phone calls and an email to a local Adelaide spruiker who made you wonder if they actually existed, I naturally began to search around for positively reviewed providers and the reviews here led me to enquire with Landlords Choice.
Very professional and answered all my queries as a newbie promptly and personally and I had my new tenants signed up within a few days and didn’t need to use their Tenant Database service as the tenants were already renting with excellent references (although the reasonably priced check service was what attracted me too). The professionalism I received encouraged me to get a floor plan drafted for advertising and along with the usual photos I realised it’s a must for properly informing online searching tenants and narrowing the enquiries to those interested in the particular property type. Saves tenant and landlord time and think seriously about that when you next advertise for rental, in much the same way as you appreciate floor plan layouts when purchasing.

I can’t say Landlords Choice is the best because clearly I haven’t tried the rest(not for want of trying) but they’re just fine when only the best will do.

– Roger on 08/08/2016

Brilliant, ultra responsive service!

Can’t recommend Landlords Choice more, they have been so responsive to my requests and so on the ball, even on weekends or public holidays. They make self managing property very easy. Thanks for everything!

– Cassie B on 13/02/2016

So helpful

We used Landlords Choice after being referred by a friend. The process was so simple and they were extremely responsive, we never waited more than a couple of hours for emails. The staff were very helpful and sent us everything we needed. They also answered any questions we had quickly and helpfully. We were very happy with the outcome and would recommend Landlords Choice to anyone wanting to simplify the letting process.

– Alisan on 10/02/2016

Amazing Service

The service that the team at Landlords choice provided was second to none. It made the process so easy to complete and I have found amazing tenants.

– Sarah D on 18/01/2016

Fantastic option for self managing landlords!

We have utilised the Landlord’s choice service multiple times for our investment properties and on each occasion, have found it to be a very professional and responsive service. We will definitely be using this service again as it was all made so easy and also a very affordable option.

– Carl on 03/07/2015

Best of the bunch

I’ve used a total if three listing services now, however I’m the happiest with landlords choice. Easiest interface with replies and the way that you’re notified. I will be going back to them.

– Tim, Brisbane on 12/02/2015

So helpful and responsive

Staff were so helpful, making suggestions about advertising and guiding me through every step of the process, which was great for a novice like me. I highly recommend their service for their quick response times, low cost, and professional staff.

– Ellie M on 08/01/2015

Great Service

Have used Landlords Choice a few times now and I am always happy with the service, especially the quick response times. I needed some changes made to the listing and these were done very promptly. Also I remember the first time, I was unsure what to write on the listing and they offered advice and helped me work it all out. Very reasonable cost too.

– Lisa C on 02/01/2015

Great Service

I have used Landlords Choice a few times and each time has been very convenient and responses to queries and listing updates is very fast and efficient.
Staff are friendly and I highly recommend them.

– Mace, NSW on 02/01/2015

Fantastic Service

This is the first time I have used Landlords Choice they were outstanding – highly responsive and very professional operation. Would highly recommend them.

– Catherine, VIC on 31/10/2014

Landlords Luxury Service

We have used the wonderful service of landlords Choice for a few years now. Impeccable service even when our internet service was down, they picked up the phone and advised us of enquiries. Courteous, speedy and highly efficient. Can’t beat that!

– Steve, QLD on 18/10/2014

Fantastic

Your service has been incredible!
It has enabled us to find a tenant and offer them a better rate due to no commissions. Your response time with emails and checks is a credit to you. Only way to rent out a property. We as first time users of Landlords choice can’t imagine ever using anyone else.

– Ben & Kylie, QLD on 16/09/2014

What a find!!!

What A find!!!! I was very pleased with the number of enquiries that I received, the service available to landlords/landladies and the customer service from this website. I which I had known earlier. Great value for money…I have managed my own property since 2007 and advertising has been a problem ($$$)…not anymore thanks to Landlords Choice 😉

– ABF, NSW on 27/08/2014

An Absolute Winner of a Rental Site

The Landlords’ Choice site was outstanding in getting me a client as a renter. It is comprehensive in the attention to detail that a landlord needs. It saves a fortune compared to an alternative. The service team is on the ball for fine tuning advertisements and photographs. A totally impressive service.

– Michael, VIC on 25/08/2014

A great find

This is a simple effective way to manage your own property. I would recommend Landlords Choice to anyone who wants to deal directly with prospective tenants. The pricing is fair and the service provided makes the job a breeze. I attracted many people to the property and was pleased with the quick response to the ads.

– Kathleen, NSW on 20/08/2014

Awesome facility for landlords

To all landlords, I highly recommend advertising your property via Landlords Choice. Landlords Choice has very competitive pricing, and coupled with great service provides an offering that is very hard to beat! All my requests were quickly responded to. I am a repeat customer, and I will be coming back again.

– Shaun, VIC on 06/08/2014

Happy Brisbane Landlord

I started managing my own property towards the end of 2013 and was feeling quite apprehensive about finding a new tenant mid 2014. I contacted Landlords Choice and found them to be very approachable and informative. I signed up to their “Complete Rental Package” and was very pleased that it met my needs so well. All of my requests and enquiries were answered promptly and professionally. The support and documentation provided throughout the entire process of finding a new tenant was greatly appreciated. I am now very happy with my current tenant found using this service.

– Anna, QLD on 05/08/2014

Excellent service, excellently provided

I have now used Landlords Choice three times, to find new tenants for a rental property. Every time they have been very quick to respond, provided very clear instruction on what I needed to do, provided all the legal documents, generally made managing my own investment property easy. And they’re delightfully pleasant to deal with.

– Bronwyn, NSW on 25/03/2014